Delirium Ultra 24 Hour Endurance Race - 8:00am February 7-8, 2015  Ridgeland, SC
Final 2015 Race Details - Click Here 

Final 2015 - 24 Hour Results
Final 2015 - 12 Hour Results
Final 2015 - 6 Hour Results

2015 Registration
(Click here)

2015 Delirium Sponsors

2014 Race Recaps:

If you'd like us to feature your race report, please e-mail them to Tim

Robert Harem

Bren Tompkins

Marsha White

Andrew Snope

Jason Sullivan

Pam Rodriguez

Justin Bishop

2012 Race Recaps:

Cathy Troisi

Adam Fitzgerald

Tim Waz

Please submit your race recaps to

The Fourth Annual Delirium Ultra 24 Hour Race will begin on Feb 7, 2014 at 8:00am. The race will feature a 6 hour, 12 hour and 24 hour event with all three races starting at 8:00am. The race will be held in Ridgeland, SC at the home of Lowcountry Ultras on a beautiful tree lined 1.695 mile loop which will be run clockwise through out the event. The trail is wide enough to run next to another runner or easily pass them through out the entire course. The course is completely TRAFFIC FREE!!!

                                2014 Delirium Ultra 24 Hour 100+ Mile Club

Tim Waz, RD, Robert Harem, Lara Zoeller, Garth Peterson, Sara Maltby, John Durant III, Bren Tompkins, Andrew Snope, Masumi Herota, Salt Shack, Karen Austin, Martin Cronin, Brian Luckett

The Event will feature an over-all winner and runner-up award for the 6-hour, 12-hour, and 24-hour races. With finisher medals for runners that complete the entire timed event in which you registered for. The race will feature an Aid Station at the start/ finish line where racers will be able to refuel and hydrate during the event along with getting general first aid care or just pull off the trail and rest up!

Relay Teams will not be allowed in the event. Pacers ARE allowed at anytime during the event. This race will be limited to 125 participants between the three race. The swag bag is one that you do not want to miss!!! Hooded sweatshirt, logo race beanie, and much, much more!!! Register early because this race will fill quickly.

The 2014 Delirium Ultra is part of the Lowcountry Ultras Ultra Championship Series. For more details: CLICK HERE


(Click LOGO to register)

Chris Ramsey - 6 Hour Winner         Tatyana Spencer 12 Hour Winner         Garth Peterson 24 Hour WInner

2012 Delirium Ultra - 24 Hour Endurance Race Results

2012 Final Results

2013 Final Results 6 Hour  12 Hour  24 Hour 

For more information:

Website Builder